Fixture card 2016/17 season.

These dates are provisional and subject to change.

Sat December 10th                         7IL
Sat December 17th                         7IL
Sat December 24th                         7IL
Tuesday 27th December                7IL
Wednesday 28th December           7IL
Saturday Dec 31st                           TBD
Saturday 7th Jan.                            7IL
Sunday 15th Jan                             Southwind
Saturday 21st Jan                            7IL
Sunday 29th Jan.                            Southwind
Sunday 5th Feb                               7IL
Saturday 11th Feb                           7IL
Saturday 18th Feb                          Southwind
Saturday 25th Feb                          7IL
Sunday 5th  March                          Southwind
Saturday 11th March                     7IL
Saturday 18th March                     7IL
Sunday 19th March                       Southwind.

Hunts start at 9.00 am. Formal attire  
















HomeKennelsHunt FixtureBlessing PuppiesBlessing of the Hounds

email me

Independence Foxhounds